Political map of Australia, New Zealand & the Southwest Pacific on 29 Jun 1919 (Southern Dominions: Treaty of Versailles), showing the following events: Japan occupies Caroline Islands; ANZACs at Gallipoli; US declaration of war on Germany; October Revolution; Spanish Flu in Australasia; Armistice of Compiègne; Darwin Rebellion; Dominion representation at Versailles.
Prev Next