Political map of Australia, New Zealand & the Southwest Pacific on 01 Jul 1851 (The Australasian Colonies: Colony of Victoria), showing the following events: Hardwicke settlement; End of convict era in New South Wales; Victorian Gold Rush; New South Wales Gold Rush; Ngāti Pāoa Invasion of Auckland; Colony of Victoria.
Prev Next