Political map of Australia, New Zealand & the Southwest Pacific on 28 Dec 1836 (The Australasian Colonies: Province of South Australia), showing the following events: Kāi Tahu reconquest; Settlement of Lord Howe Island; Pinjarra massacre; Foundation of Melbourne; Sovereign Chief of New Zealand; United Tribes of New Zealand; Conquest of the Chatham Islands; Province of South Australia.
Prev Next