Political map of Australia, New Zealand & the Southwest Pacific on 07 May 1815 (The Australasian Colonies: Settling the Australian interior), showing the following events: British invasion of Java; British Banjarmasin; Crossing of the Blue Mountains; Driemanschap; Hawkesbury Nepean War; Mission to New Zealand; Anglo–Dutch Treaty of 1814; Founding of Bathurst.
Prev Next