Political map of Russia & the former Soviet Union on 20 Jan 1925 (The Russian Civil War: The Green Phase: Soviet-Japanese Peace Treaty), showing the following events: Yakut-Tungus revolt leads to creation of All-Tungus Congress of Okhotsk Coast; Soviet arrival in Wrangel Island; Turkmen Soviet Socialist Republic; Uzbek Soviet Socialist Republic; Soviet-Japanese Peace Treaty.
Prev Next