Political map of Australia, New Zealand & the Southwest Pacific on 13 Aug 1877 (Colonial Consolidation: British Western Pacific Territories), showing the following events: Kingdom of Samoa; Barrow Creek attack; Colony of Fiji; Australian East-West Telegraph; Kingdom of Tonga; Little War in Fiji; Te Ao Mārama; British Western Pacific Territories.
Prev Next